Declaration of Intention

Peace,

Thus far, I am a relatively unknown human being. I intend to run, most probably as an independent candidate, in the 2020 United States Presidential Elections. In the years till then, I must train for the position; I study daily to become familiar with the issues at hand for our country and the various different political and non political perspectives on various topics.

In the years till 2020, I must establish my name; People must know who I am; And, God willing, for good things.

God Bless,

shree

see my blog at: https://codedigestion.wordpress.com

One Response

  1. Its great to know that someone is still the same as ever.
    i came upon ur blog accidentally …having read trough it … you always had the gift of influence ! hope to read more of you .
    do mail me

Leave a Reply

