Chat with Sarab(menwhopause vocalist) – Stardate: March 1st, 2007; 4:58 pm

Chat with Sarab from menwhopause from Feb. 19TH, 2007; RELEASING THE UNRELEASED…
12:19 PM sarabjit: hey
sorry man
wasn’t home
me: OH BABY…
12:20 PM Sir, the purpose os this discussion is to request permission…
sarabjit: dude you haev to fuckin stop with the sir business
me: I request permission to blog menwhopause to my personal blog???
12:21 PM sarabjit: sure dude
me: yes, Ris, I will, God willing…
sarabjit: you don’t need to ask
me: May I release unreleased?
😀
<GREED LOOK UPON MY FACE>
sarabjit: hehe
well wecould wait till it’s done you know
a week or so
12:22 PM me: then, it becomes released… People are ACHING for MORE!
🙂
Don’t deny my demands, Ris
sarabjit: kewl man
go ahead
me: It purely selfish…
12:23 PM sarabjit: just do mention you’vestolen it ..
🙂
me: INDEED. You permission has been granted…
sarabjit: hehe
me: I will try and make that known…
oh, and, this is on record, also…
sarabjit: wtf
😉
me: YEAH, FUCT YOU! AND NOW, EVERYONE’S GOING TO KNOW…
!
!!!
12:24 PM sarabjit: u bet

Technorati Tags: , ,

powered by performancing firefox

One Response

  1. […] per my earlier chat with Sarab(here), it brings me great pleasure to release the unreleased. They are two brand new tracks recorded, […]

Leave a Reply

