Stardate: Feb 23th, 2007; 8:45 am

Update:

Didn’t make it for that run, as intended(SOME MAJOR POLLUTION IN THE AIR! THEY WERE BURNING FIELDS AGAIN!!!); Neither did I read Edgar Allen Poe nor finish James and the Giant Peach. I was stuck on the net doing wonderful research for everyone till around 3:30 am! Something about some ‘Synchronization’ idea??? Well, facets of this concept I’ve been working on for the past 3-4 weeks now! It’s very exciting and I’m looking forward to unveiling the introduction to it shortly, God willing; ie., the preliminary research has been completed.

Then, showered and finished off that chapter of Medicine! YEAH! But, no physiology[I hereby declare that I’m simultaneously studying for my USMLE’s{Fifth Pathway Related}]. Well, it’s 8:50 now, and I’m off to sleep. Gotta’ be up in two hours to get going to town(Bombay) for jumma'(Friday Congregational Sermon and Contact Prayer).

FLOCK; VERY NICE – WORTH THE LOOK. I will review this in a while; Meanwhile, I blog this to you using it!

Got a few topics to be mentioned to let ya’ know what will be coming in the weeks to come, God willing:

  • Synchronization – MEGA TOPIC
  • Health & Nutrition -> Green Tea
  • Health & Nutrition -> {Low Carb, Atkins, Paleolithic, and the like} diets
  • Business Proposition -> Store on ebay.co.in (Ebay India)

-signing off at 9:01 am

technorati tags:

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

